Partner

Fraunhofer FIT develops user-centric solutions in the contexts of digitization, Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things.

Contact:

Dominik Pins (dominik.pins@fit.fraunhofer.de)
PD Dr. Alexander Boden (alexander.boden@fit.fraunhofer.de)

The Chair of Information Systems, esp. IT Security researches the digital transformation of society from a consumer perspective.

Contact:

Timo Jakobi (timo.jakobi@uni-siegen.de)
Mahla Alizadeh (fatemeh.alizadeh@student.uni-siegen.de)
Prof. Dr. Gunnar Stevens (gunnars.stevens@uni-siegen.de)

The solutions of open.INC help to digitally capture, consolidate, store, and use data in an application-oriented way.

Contact:

Nico Castelli (castelli@openinc.de)
Dr. Martin Stein (stein@openinc.de)
Sebastian Zilles (zilles@openinc.de)